How can we help?

Deleting a zone

To delete a zone, click the ‘Delete’ button in the bottom right of the zone edit screen.  You will be asked to confirm if you wish to delete the zone and if you choose to proceed your zone will be deleted.
 
 
Please note: Deleting a zone will also delete any ranges and rates associated with the zone.  This deletion happens automatically and is not reversible.